Love or Fear?

Here’s a poem, inspired by the work of David Deida – How are you being as you read it?

Meditation on Choosing

At All Times,

We’re always either

Doing Love

Or doing Fear

We’re always – in every moment – either

Opening

Or Closing

Being With

Or Contracting Against

What am I doing in this moment?

Am I doing love, or am I doing fear?

How about now?

How about now?

1 Response to “Love or Fear?”


  1. 1 ANDRE DANEAU December 13, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    I choose love; I often choose love, I very often choose love, I fear fear.

    Thanks


Leave a Reply

Thank you Love!

Thank you to the friends who help keep my content flowing. To share your love with me, please Click Here to Donate. Thank you <3

Quick Browse

RSS Quote of the Day

  • George Bernard Shaw
    "A government that robs Peter to pay Paul can always depend on the support of Paul."
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS My Recent Twitters

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All Entries Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Gail Taylor. All Rights Reserved.


