Nassim Quote

I’m in the middle of a Nassim Haramein weekend, and took this quote out of my notes…

What fun!!
Maya

“When you explore your center, you’re exploring infinite gravity. You’re going toward singularity, infinite potential, the force that holds your existence (all the information that you are) in a coherent pattern in one specific instance of spacetime that you call yourself. That [gravity] is the force that supports everything you do, all that coalescences experience. This is your link – that supports all you do.
This is your link to infinite existence, infinite density. It’s the gravitational force toward infinite density that centers you.”

— Nassim Haramein, square brackets added

3 Responses to “Nassim Quote”


  1. 1 Mary Rose May 31, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Thanks for posting about Nassim Haramein!

    I have started a thread on the ATS forum about Nassim’s Delegate Program, and I’m looking for all the information I can get about what he teaches in these seminars.

    • 2 Gail Taylor June 1, 2010 at 8:53 am

      Hi Mary, I’m not familiar with the ATS forum but I’m a graduate of Nassim’s Delegate program, have listened to his work more than 240 hours, and am studying Walter Russell’s work and the connections between Russell, Haramein, Cymatics, Marco Rodin’s work and Rodin Coils, and more. Let me know if I can be of assistance in sharing Nassim’s work with others! Warmly, Gail

  2. 3 Mary Rose July 11, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Gail,

    I just discovered your reply today!

    Would you be willing to write something with the understanding that I would copy and paste it onto my thread?

    I am looking for input from people like you who have attended. I’m fascinated with the fact that Nassim used meditation in his work. I don’t meditate myself, but I’m wondering what I’m missing.

    Also, I’m looking for information about applications of Nassim’s theory to vaious occupations.

    I’m not familiar with Walter Russell. Cymatics has come up on the thread; it’s very interesting. I’ve heard of Marco Rodin. Didn’t he formerly collaborate with Nassim?

    Here is the link to my thread:
    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread576906/pg1


Leave a Reply

Thank you Love!

Thank you to the friends who help keep my content flowing. To share your love with me, please Click Here to Donate. Thank you <3

Quick Browse

RSS Quote of the Day

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

RSS My Recent Twitters

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All Entries Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Gail Taylor. All Rights Reserved.


