Middle Pillar Meditation

As part of my retreat**, I just completed a short Middle Pillar Meditation. Wowie!! (Here’s a short PDF teaching how to do it. Today I started tingling just on the first part of the five spheres.)

This specific meditation is based on 5 points, correlating with the elements instead of the chakras, and I get a big bang every time I do it. No wonder, it’s rooted in pre-Kabbalah practice and has a long history of being used by priests and priestesses, so it’s got some serious thud-factor.

Enjoy!

** Each year I unplug (or mostly unplug) for an annual two-week meditation, reflection, end-of-year review and New Year preview retreat.

0 Responses to “Middle Pillar Meditation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Thank you Love!

Thank you to the friends who help keep my content flowing. To share your love with me, please Click Here to Donate. Thank you <3

Quick Browse

RSS Quote of the Day

  • F. Scott Fitzgerald
    "First you take a drink, then the drink takes a drink, then the drink takes you."
December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS My Recent Twitters

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All Entries Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Gail Taylor. All Rights Reserved.


