2012 and Beyond

Today I finished the 6th hour.   I’ve been enjoying Barbara Marciniak recordings. S.l.o.w.l.y.

I like her work because it resonates with me, and it too combines somatics, toning (cymatics). sacred geometry, and conscious human evolution.  I’m also hearing more trans-planetary perspectives on human history that leave me curious and researching more.

My practice of doing meditative sits with specific sacred geometric shapes (3D flower of life, tantric terra prana star, sri yantra, merkaba and others) also lead me to thetemplate.org – Rumi and I have listened to several video snippets on youtube and then bought the 3-CD set and the first movie.  So far we’ve listened to just the first (Foundation and Original Innocence) CDs, and we’ll watch the DVD video today.

Youtube snippets from TheTemplate –

Amazing. Highly recommended.

PS: Added at 6pmET – oh my holy cats batman.  The first DVD from thetemplate.org – 5 ceremonies – holy opening batman.  If you have any inclination at all toward the evolution of consciousness – Get The DVD!  Highly, highly recommended.

3 Responses to “2012 and Beyond”


  1. 1 Tory Brodhag May 1, 2012 at 6:18 am

    Almost all of what you assert happens to be supprisingly accurate and that makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. This particular piece truly did turn the light on for me as far as this issue goes. However there is actually one factor I am not really too comfy with so whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the actual core theme of the issue, permit me see what the rest of your visitors have to point out.Very well done.

  2. 2 Ezra Sciortino May 12, 2012 at 3:00 am

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  3. 3 Gail (Maya-G) Taylor May 14, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    You’re absolutely welcome to, thank you for the link back, Ezra. Blessings, M-g


Leave a Reply

Thank you Love!

Thank you to the friends who help keep my content flowing. To share your love with me, please Click Here to Donate. Thank you <3

Quick Browse

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Mark Twain
    "Don't go around saying the world owes you a living. The world owes you nothing. It was here first."
April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

RSS My Recent Twitters

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All Entries Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Gail Taylor. All Rights Reserved.


