Video – Power For All via Keshe Technology

Power: The ability to easily and fluidly mobilize resources to meet needs (in a way that works for everyone and the super-system at large).

I want Power for all beings.

One of the most powerful technologies I see being applied today is the Keshe Foundation technologies. These contribute to power for all races by attending to needs for food, water, energy, waste management, propulsion/levitation, healthcare, and more.

To better understand M.T. Keshe’s advances and inventions, I’m reading his patents and books.

To share his work with others, and to find buddies to discuss and build based on his work, I’m posting videos about Keshe’s work.

In this recording you’ll hear this Keshe excerpt:

Patent
Bibliographic data: WO2008113392  (A1) ― 2008-09-25
Title: Gravitational and Energy System
Section: Abstract

You can find this patent online here:
http://is.gd/Y5BApW

(I occasionally corrected phrases to be slightly more congruent with colloquial Native English ways of speaking.)

For more about M.T. Keshe’s work:

– Brief Introduction – http://is.gd/8kK5j6
– In-Depth Introduction – http://is.gd/9GMLnw

My Keshe Video Playlist
(includes the plastic bottle reactor demo and Keshe interviews from Sept 2012):
http://is.gd/4hv0lj

You can purchase books published by M.T. Keshe here:
http://is.gd/aOtsWv

Do you want more of my recordings? Each Keshe book costs me $80 plus the time to record, edit and post videos. If you’d like more, please help – you can help me get the next book or buy me a cup of coffee or dinner or just say “thank you!” by sending paypal gifts to me at – mayagayam – at gmail dot com.

Enjoy!

You can also see the Keshe Video Here.

1 Response to “Video – Power For All via Keshe Technology”



Leave a Reply

Enjoy This Post?

Did my post contribute something to you? I'd appreciate love back in the form of dinner or help with my rent. Click Here to Donate. Thank you for the Love!

Quick Browse

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Alfred Hitchcock
    "The length of a film should be directly related to the endurance of the human bladder."
October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS My Recent Twitters

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All Entries Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Gail Taylor. All Rights Reserved.


