Today’s Practice: New Depths of Knowing Nothing

THANK you Rumi for this connection to precisely what’s going on for me now…

10 Minutes – Mooji Conversation

And thank you Mooji.

4 Responses to “Today’s Practice: New Depths of Knowing Nothing”


  1. 1 ANDRÉ DANEAU November 17, 2012 at 6:49 am

    Hi Gail,
    I loved the light that comes with your search and your sharing. It always seem (when I read your blog) that the teacher comes when I’m ready. I have a question and suddenly I get the answer.

  2. 2 Gail (Maya-G) Taylor November 17, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    Namaste, André. I’m delighted for the companionship.

  3. 3 Keith May 19, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look
    forward to new posts.


Leave a Reply

Thank you Love!

Thank you to the friends who help keep my content flowing. To share your love with me, please Click Here to Donate. Thank you <3

Quick Browse

RSS Quote of the Day

  • E. B. White
    "Prejudice is a great time saver. You can form opinions without having to get the facts."
November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

RSS My Recent Twitters

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All Entries Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Gail Taylor. All Rights Reserved.


